South East Queensland Water Grid

Legend

- Northern Pipeline Interconnector
- Western Corridor Recycled Water Scheme
- Southern Regional Water Pipeline
- Eastern Pipeline Interconnector
- Network Integration Pipeline
- Other bulk water pipelines connecting the SEQ Water Grid
- ---- Local Government boundary

- Bulk Water Storage Reservoirs
- Water Treatment Plants (WTP) connected to grid
- Water Treatment Plants (WTP off-grid
- Water Treatment Plants (WTP) other
- Purified Recycled Water Treatment Plants
- Desalination Plant
- Power Stations

Water Treatment Plants (WTP)

- 1 Amity Point
- 2 Beaudesert
- 3 Boonah Kalbar
- 4 Canungra
- 5 Capalaba
- 6 Dayboro
- 7 Dunwich
- 8 Esk
- 9 Ewen Maddock
- 10 Hinze Dam
- 11 Image Flat
- 12 Jimna
- 13 Kenilworth
- 14 Kilcoy
- 15 Kirkleagh
- 16 Kooralbyn
- 17 Landers Shute
- 18 Linville
- 19 Lowood
- 20 Maroon Dam
- 21 Molendinar
- 22 Moogerah

- Mount Crosby East Bank
- 24 Mount Crosby West Bank
- 25 Mudgeeraba
- 26 Noosa

23

- 27 North Pine
- 28 North Stradbroke (Minjerribah)
- 29 Point Lookout
- **30** Rathdowney
- 31 Somerset Dam (Township)
- 32 Wivenhoe Dam

Desalination Plant

33 Gold Coast

Purified Recycled Water Treatment Plants

- 34 Bundamba
- 35 Gibson Island
- 36 Luggage Point

Power Stations

- **37** Tarong
- 38 Swanbank

Reservoirs

- 39 Alexandra Hills
- 40 Aspley
- 41 Camerons Hill
- 42 Cooroora
- **43** Ferntree
- 44 Greenbank
- 45 Green Hill
- 46 Heinemann Road
- 47 Holts Hill
- 48 Kimberley Park
- 49 Kuraby
- 50 Molendinar
- 51 Mt Cotton
- 52 Narangba
- **53** Robina
- 54 Sparkes Hill
- 55 Stapylton
- **56** Wellers Hill

