# SEQ Water Grid



## Legend

- Western Corridor Recycled Water Scheme
- Southern Regional Water Pipeline
- Eastern Pipeline Interconnector
- Network Integration Pipeline
- Other bulk water pipelines connecting the SEQ water grid
- Local government boundary
- Water Treatment Plants (WTP) connected to grid
- Water Treatment Plants (WTP) off grid
- Water Treatment Plants (WTP) other
- Western Corridor Recycled Water Scheme
- Desalination plant
- Power Station

#### Water Treatment Plants (WTP)

- 1 Amity Point WTP
- Banksia Beach WTP
- Beaudesert WTP
- Boonah Kalbar WTP Canungra WTP
- Capalaba WTP
- Dayboro WTP Dunwich WTP
- Fast Bank (Mount Crosby) WTP
- Enoggera WTP
- 11 Esk WTP
- 12 Ewen Maddock WTP
- Hinze Dam WTP 14 Image Flat WTP
- 15 Jimna WTP
- Kenilworth WTP 17 Kilcoy WTP
- 18 Kirkleagh WTP
- 19 Kooralbyn WTP
- 20 Landers Shute WTP
- 22 Lowood WTP
- 23 Maroon Dam WTP 24 Molendinar WTP
- 25 Moogerah Dam WTP
- Mudgeeraba WTP 27 Noosa WTP
- 28 North Pine WTP
- 30 Point Lookout WTP
- 31 Rathdowney WTP
- 32 Somerset Dam (Township) WTP
- 33 West Bank (Mount Crosby) WTP
- 34 Wivenhoe Dam WTP

### Western Corridor

- 35 Bundamba Advanced Water Treatment Plant AWTP
- 36 Gibson Island AWTP
- 37 Luggage Point AWTP

- 38 Gold Coast Desalination Plant
- 39 Alexandra Hills Reservoirs 40 Aspley Reservoir
- 41 Camerons Hill Reservoir 42 Ferntree Reservoir
- 43 Green Hill Reservoirs
- 44 Heinemann Road Reservoirs 45 Kimberley Park Reservoirs
- 46 Kuraby Reservoir
- 47 Molendinar Reservoir Mt Cotton Reservoir 48
- 49 Narangba Reservoirs
- 50 North Beaudesert Reservoirs
- 52 Robina Reservoir
- 53 Sparkes Hill Reservoirs
- 54 Stapylton Reservoir
- 55 Wellers Hill Reservoirs

#### **Power Stations**

- 56 Tarong Power Station
- 57 Swanbank Power Station

